Day 29 – Addendum

Tonight for dinner I made homemade pizza using an all natural Italian herb flatbread.  Instead of putting a sauce on it, I put a thin layer of olive oil.  I added onion, a three cheese combo (Asiago, Romano and Kasseri, shredded by yours truly) and topped it with six grape tomatoes halved.  Other than I probably should have set the timer sooner (edges were crunchy), it came out delicious!  Two flatbreads come in the package.  I made two but only ate one.  The icing on the cake?  All of it totaled up to 399 calories!

To be honest, I REALLY wanted to eat the second one.  Instead of eating it, I put it away and out of sight.  I did the dishes.  I polished off a bottle of water.  I shoveled the back steps (in preparation to let my neighbor’s dogs out).  Anything I can think of to take my mind off the second flatbread pizza.  I believe it is working!

I have come too far in the first 29 days to slide backwards!

AND . . . I just may be able to do the ‘Tall Box Climb’ with the TransFIRMer full assembled – and keep up – when I start with the Body Sculpting System 1 Rotation next week!  I have NEVER been able to do the ‘Tall Box Climb’ with it fully assembled.  This is SOOO flippin’ exciting for me!

Day 29 is an absolute success!

Be Positive Patient

Leave a Reply

