Things That Make You Go Woo! Hoo!

Thank you Candice~Marie  for nominating me to get some good vibes going!  I will tag one or more other bloggers to list what made them go Woo! Hoo! today, tomorrow or another day.  It can be one thing or many things.  If there is nothing, no pressure ~ skip it.  Explain how it works and link back to the person that tagged you and tag some others!  Feel free to start your own thread!

  • This man.  As of today, we have been married for 18 years:

Rod In A Tux 2012-05-129516.09.22

  • These two silly pups.  They make my heart melt daily with their unconditional love!

IMG_3904

  • My Peanut

Peanut

  • My Bert

Bert on 3 December 2015

  • My Christopher

Christopher on 7 November 2015

I am very thankful to have a wonderful and loving family.  We are there for each other in good times, bad times and all the in-between times.

Tag, Your It journeytoward.  What made you happy today?

Tag, Your It portlymama.  It can be big, it can be small ~ what made your day today?

Tag, Your It tryingnottohate.  What was positive about your day today?

Tag, Your It Kara.  I know there’s something good going on in your day, what is it?

Tag, Your It Jenn.  You always have a positive outlook, what’s positive today?

Tag, Your It stepbystep.  What made your day?

 

❤  ❤

 

 

17 thoughts on “Things That Make You Go Woo! Hoo!

  1. I am so used to gushing and oo’ing at photos of children when friends post them . Very young children. Not quite the same this time. 😂

    Your kids are so good looking ! Just like their mama. ❤

    Those fur babies are gush worthy, too, though. SO darn cute !!

    You and the MR. make a cute couple as well. 😘

    Liked by 1 person

    • Awww! Thank you so much! My babies are all grown up . . . even my fur babies. On the RARE occasion (we’re talking milliseconds!), I miss their baby-dom. I am definitely one proud MoMma, though!

      ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww, thanks again for tagging, you really knew I needed to do this….I’m going to have to dig down deep for something positive, but I will do it!

    You have a beautiful family, and I’m glad you are all there for each other, give the pups a good petting from me! 😃

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

