Day 8 (But Really Day 150) – What Are 5 Passions You Have?

Some People Confuse

  1. To Help Others.  Even when I cannot stand to be around other people, I am still compelled to help.
  2. Reading.  Getting lost in a good book, regardless of genre, is a must for me.
  3. My Children.  Birthing them, watching them grow and learn, and protecting them.  No matter how old they are, they will ALWAYS be my babies, and will – at least in my mind – need my protection.
  4. Making My Marriage Work.  It’s easy to get a divorce.  It takes work, dedication and passion to make a relationship work.
  5. My Fur Babies.  Actually, all animals.   But mostly my fur babies.

Live Love Laugh

2 thoughts on “Day 8 (But Really Day 150) – What Are 5 Passions You Have?

  1. 1. Laughing! Can’t stay a day without laughing or telling jokes. If you take yourself too seriously, you can’t be my friend…

    2. Music. I could die wihout music… I need to hear it, to live it, to create it, to be around it. It fills my heart with joy!

    3. My future husband. I’m a fan! Even if sometims he drives me nuts, he’s the best person I’ve ever met…

    4. Learning… my friends call me wiki! I’m just soooo curious. I love to learn new things, travel, meet new people… anything new! I like the feeling of knowing more than yesterday. Give me a subject. In 2 days, I’ll know all about it. ALL!!!

    5. Doing things on my own! Oh God how I love to be alone sometimes. Create, do, undo, redo… lol just having time to do things my way, at my time, in my own terms…

    Hope you’re doing ok Patti!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Love it! Music is a very good passion to have. Books take to other places. Music helps me to process whatever I am feeling.

      I am doing much better than I was yesterday! I think I may have overdone it on Tuesday. My body . . . OK . . .My mouth definitely let me know it! 🙂 Thank you for thinking of me!

      ❤ ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

