Day 13 (But Really Day 155) – Describe 5 Weaknesses

Weakness

Describe 5 weaknesses you have.

  1.  Procrastination.  I have this down to a science!  It is something I now I must improve.
  2. Lack of confidence in my abilities.  I doubt myself.  I continuously second-guess myself even if I know something inside and out.
  3. I hold grudges.  I have mentioned a list.  Once on that list, there is no getting off of it.  Not even death removes one from it.  The name is only moved to a different position.
  4. Criticism.  Many times I am unable to take criticism without immediately becoming defensive.
  5. Stubborn.  When I dig my heels in on something, they stay that way.
Leave a Reply

