Day 14 (But Really Day 156) – Describe 5 Strengths

Discover Your Strengths

Describe 5 strengths you have.

  1. Caring.  I genuinely care for most people.  I want to help others.  I care about their successes.
  2. Loyal.  I am loyal until the very end.  Once a friend, always a friend.
  3. Empathetic.  I am a very empathetic person.  I have the ability to see, and relate to,   both sides of a given situation.
  4. Optimistic.  I prefer to see the glass as half full.  I feel there is always hope and I try to look on the bright side of things.
  5. Outgoing.  I am very much an extrovert.  If my coworkers were asked, they would say I take being an extrovert to a whole other level!
4 thoughts on “Day 14 (But Really Day 156) – Describe 5 Strengths

Leave a Reply

