Day 19 (But Really Day 161) – Where Would You Live?

If You Could Live Anywhere

If you could live anywhere, where would it be and why?

If I did not have to earn a living, I would not want to live in any one place.  I would love to be able to travel around the world and experience new cultures.

I would love to live in the desert.  Somewhere far enough away from big city life but close enough to the Pacific Ocean.  I love the dry heat, no grass, no pollen and no damn allergies.  I love the Pacific Ocean because it is so vast and blue.  I don’t know why, but the Atlantic seems dirtier to me.

5 thoughts on “Day 19 (But Really Day 161) – Where Would You Live?

  1. Yes !! No pollen ! Haha.

    I think I’d have to be near an ocean of some sort. We moved near Chicago and I didn’t last long. 😂 Loved the snow and Chicago itself was a fun adventure but the way of life was too different.

    Brought our booties back to hurricane land.Forget tornadoes and blizzards.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

