Day 21 (But Really Day 163) – What Superpower Would You Want?


If you could have one superpower, what would it be and what would you do with it first?

In order to answer these questions, I need to know the definition of superpower. Is it something like Superman . . . Something out of a comic book?  Is it something like Claire Bennett from the television series “Heroes”?

The more I think about this, the more the word heal comes to mind. I would want the power of healing.  I would want the ability to heal humans and animals, both physically and mentally. 

I would want the ability to generate peace from healing.  With the ability to heal and generate peace, I would be able to achieve my end game . . . World Peace. 

I would want to get the world to a place where we love and accept each other as we are, not based on the color of our skin, our belief system (or non-belief system), our sexual orientation or where we live. 

Leave a Reply

