Day 23 (But Really Day 165) – List Your Top Five Hobbies

Hobbies

List your top 5 hobbies and why you have them.

  1. Reading.  Growing up poor, there was never money for family vacations or travel.  Reading allowed me to go anywhere and to travel through time and space.  It enabled me to live vicariously through the characters in the books.
  2. Walking my pups.  This gets us all outside and gives us exercise.  The fresh air and exercise keep me on an even keel.
  3. Listening to music.  This helps to sooth me during mentally and emotionally trying times.
  4. Travel.  When I can afford to, I love to travel.  I love experiencing new cultures and people.

Sadly, I can only think of four . . .

Leave a Reply

