Day 25 (But Really Day 167) –

If You Could Have Dinner With

If you could have dinner with anyone in history, who would it be and what would you eat?

The one person I would want to have dinner with is Captain Manuel Rivera, Jr.  I would not care where we went or what we ate (within reason, of course).  I would simply enjoy being with him.

Next in line would be Prince.

If it had to be someone from before the 20th Century, I think I would have dinner with at least one person from every culture going back to the beginning of time.  (I would have to insist upon some sort of veggie dish for whatever we ate, though.)

Leave a Reply

