Day 3 (But Really Day 298) – A Book You Love

day-3-a-book-you-love

Day 3 of my New Blog Challenge:  A Book You Love.

Why oh why does it have to be just one?!  I am a reader.  As a child, it was my escape from reality.  It allowed me to travel to foreign countries; live the lifestyle of the rich and famous; travel through time; and I could be anyone I want – living vicariously through the characters.

The one book I have read over and over and over again (and will do so again)?  A Knight in Shining Armor by Jude Deveraux.  It is, hands down, my go-to book to pick me up!

Leave a Reply

