Day 28 (But Really Day 323) – Somewhere You’d Like to Move or Visit

day-28-canada

Canada – to see Jenn.  If I won the lottery, I would buy a house near her and just commute between here and there.

day-28-japan

I also want to go back to Japan.  I absolutely loved it when I was stationed there.  (I just could not stand being there with Mr Potato Head.)

day-28-australia

Australia because I love the Aussie accent.

day-28-scotland

Scotland because I want to see the country where most of my smutty historical romance novels take place . . . AND I love the Scottish brogue!

This is list is by no-means all-inclusive.  It is merely the beginning of my worldly travel wish list!

3 thoughts on “Day 28 (But Really Day 323) – Somewhere You’d Like to Move or Visit

Leave a Reply

