Day 357 – The Year of My Continuing Transformation

Happy 2017!  Today is the first day of the year, first day of the month and first day of the week.  It is Day 357 of the Year of My New Beginning and Day 1 of the Year of My Continuing Transformation. 

Today I got up, went to Mass, came home had something to eat and then took the pups for a 2.66 mile walk.  It was an absolutely gorgeous day!  The sun was out and the snow was mostly melted.  It was beautiful and peaceful.  

I have tracked my food.  I still have to plan and prep my meals.  The other thing I still have to plan my workouts for the week, as well.  Guess that means I better get hoppin’ so I do not fall off the wagon before I actually got started. LOL

For me, today was the perfect way to begin 2017. 

One thought on “Day 357 – The Year of My Continuing Transformation

Leave a Reply

