Day 361 (and Day 5) – Definitely NOT a Tranquil Thursday!

terrible-thursday

I am SO glad today is Thursday!  I did manage to get Leslie Sansone’s “4 Mile Power Walk” completed today.  I thought for sure it was going to be a good day.  It was . . . Up until I got into work.  This is the first day in I do not know how long I was unhappy at the office.

The day got better when I got home and got to see the pups.  They ALWAYS send me to my happy place!  My heart melts EVERY time!

I am SOOOO happy tomorrow is Friday!

2017 is MY Year to Achieve My Goals!

One thought on “Day 361 (and Day 5) – Definitely NOT a Tranquil Thursday!

Leave a Reply

