Day 362 (and Day 6) – All I Have to Say is T.G.I.F.!

I am SO incredibly glad today is Friday!  This has been a short work week.  Just because it was short does not mean it was good!  I struggled with everything today.

The first three days started out sensationally.  I was able to walk the pups each of those days.  They were so happy.  Ever since Thursday, though, we have been unable to walk due to weather.  When the pups are not happy, Mama is not happy.

I am looking forward to next week.  Fresh start.  Warmer weather (even if it will be short-lived!).

#2017YearOfMyContinuingTransformation

#IWILLSucceed

#IAmWorthIt

Leave a Reply

